Trading Hours All Branches:                 Monday to Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm


BRISBANE

4th Floor, Suite 4, T & G Building
141 Queen Street
Brisbane, QLD 4000

Ph:  07 3218 6666
Fax: 07 3218 6677
Email: brisbane@ajsonline.com


SYDNEY

1st Floor, Dymocks Building
428 George Street
Sydney, NSW 2000

Ph:  02 8256 2666
Fax: 02 9223 3939
Email: sydney@ajsonline.com

 

MELBOURNE

1st Floor, Century Building
125 Swanston Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000

Ph:  03 9650 3025
Fax: 03 9650 6456
Email: melbourne@ajsonline.com

 

ADELAIDE

2nd Floor, Rm 228 Edments Building
38 Gawler Place (Cnr Rundle Mall)
Adelaide, SA 5000

Ph:  08 8223 1351
Fax: 08 8223 3160
Email: adelaide@ajsonline.com

 

PERTH

1st Floor, Suite 4, Clarence House
564-568 Hay Street
Perth, WA 6000

Ph:  08 9225 5835
Fax: 08 9225 6086
Email: perth@ajsonline.com

 

HEAD OFFICE - (Administration)

57 Caswell Street
East Brisbane, QLD 4169

Ph:  07 3434 8100
Fax: 07 3392 1148
Email: info@ajsonline.com

 

Website Enquiries

Websales@ajsonline.com

 

All Other Enquiries

Phone: 1300 852 999

 

Use the form below to contact us via Email:

*
*
*